Le caveau de la michodière
All dates A specific day
Cyril Amblard chante BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN More info
Fri Sep 27, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
RAPHAEL JAMES More info
Thu Oct 03, 2019 from 09:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
LES BOUCS ET MISS HAIR More info
Thu Oct 10, 2019 from 09:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
DICAV LE PALACE More info
Fri Oct 11, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
PHEME More info
Thu Oct 17, 2019 from 09:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
TERRE HAPPY JAZZ More info
Fri Oct 18, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
L'AVENTURE, C'EST POUR LES DURS ! More info
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
DRY TOADS More info
Thu Oct 24, 2019 from 09:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
SHELTA More info
Thu Oct 31, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
THE DESAUNAY'S IRISH More info
Thu Nov 14, 2019 from 09:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
THE LOUSTIK BAND More info
Fri Nov 15, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
LIVEVIL
Sat Nov 16, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
LES CHEQUES EN BOIS More info
Thu Nov 21, 2019 from 09:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
TRIO Yannick CHAMBRE invite Philippe PETRUCCIANI More info
Fri Nov 22, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
JAZZ LEMPDES More info
Sat Nov 23, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
FEELING DUO More info
Thu Nov 28, 2019 from 09:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
JAZZ BAND 004 More info
Fri Nov 29, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
ROCKIN'THE BLUES More info
Thu Dec 05, 2019 from 09:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
THE JAZZVENGERS More info
Sat Dec 07, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
ERIK. E More info
Thu Dec 12, 2019 from 09:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
The SuGaR DaDDieS More info
Fri Dec 13, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
DAN O SONIC More info
Sat Dec 14, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
GATEC JAZZ BAND More info
Fri Dec 20, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
VIBRAFUN QUARTET More info
Sat Dec 21, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd
Anatole More info
Sun Dec 22, 2019 from 05:00 PM to 06:15 PM
Le Caveau de la Michodière 3 rue de la Michodière 63000 Clermont-Fd