la pianO du lac 2018
All dates Tomorrow This week A specific day
Billet ouvert More info
Sat Apr 07, 2018 At 04:00 PM to Sun Oct 28, 2018 To 04:00 PM
France
Salles Curan More info
Thu May 24, 2018 to Fri May 25, 2018
Le Lac de Pareloup, plage de Verhnes, Salles-Curan, France
Decazeville More info
Sat May 26, 2018 to Sun May 27, 2018
Mine de la Découverte, Decazeville, France
l'Isle Jourdain More info
Tue May 29, 2018 to Wed May 30, 2018
l'Isle Jourdain, le grand lac
castera verduzan More info
Thu May 31, 2018 to Fri Jun 01, 2018
Castéra-Verduzan, France
Marciac More info
Sat Jun 02, 2018 to Sun Jun 03, 2018
La Péniche, Marciac, France
Mugron More info
Tue Jun 05, 2018 to Wed Jun 06, 2018
la Saucille, Mugron
Sanguinet More info
Thu Jun 07, 2018 to Fri Jun 08, 2018
plage de Caton, Sanguinet, France
lac d'Espiet More info
Sat Jun 09, 2018 to Sun Jun 10, 2018
Lac d'Espiet, La Gueynotte, Espiet, France
Saujon More info
Tue Jun 12, 2018 to Wed Jun 13, 2018
Saujon, France
st Jean d'Angély More info
Thu Jun 14, 2018 to Fri Jun 15, 2018
plan d'eau de bernouet, Saint-Jean-d'Angély, France
étang de la Provostière, Riaillé More info
Sat Jun 16, 2018 to Sun Jun 17, 2018
Étang de la Provostière, Riaillé, France
Chateauneuf du Faou More info
Tue Jun 19, 2018 to Wed Jun 20, 2018
Chateauneuf du Faou, Aulne plaisance loisir
Rohan More info
Thu Jun 21, 2018 to Fri Jun 22, 2018
Rohan, France
Concoret More info
Sat Jun 23, 2018 to Sun Jun 24, 2018
Centre de l'Imaginaire Arthurien, Place du Patis Vert, Concoret, France
Angers More info
Tue Jun 26, 2018 to Wed Jun 27, 2018
Plage Du Lac De Maine, Angers, France
Neuvy le Roi More info
Thu Jun 28, 2018 to Fri Jun 29, 2018
Neuvy-le-Roi, France
Luisant More info
Sat Jun 30, 2018 to Sun Jul 01, 2018
Luisant, France
Merlieux et Fouquerolles More info
Tue Jul 10, 2018 to Wed Jul 11, 2018
etang CPIE Merlieux et Fouquerolles
Eppe Sauvage More info
Sat Jul 14, 2018 to Sun Jul 15, 2018
Le Val Joly, Eppe-Sauvage, France
Renauvoid More info
Tue Jul 17, 2018 to Wed Jul 18, 2018
Réservoir de Bouzey, Chaumousey, France
Dijon More info
Thu Jul 19, 2018 to Fri Jul 20, 2018
Lac Kir, France
Messimy sur Saône More info
Sat Jul 21, 2018 to Sun Jul 22, 2018
Château de Montbriant, Messimy-sur-Saône, France
Chatillon More info
Tue Jul 24, 2018 to Wed Jul 25, 2018
plage de chatillon, Châtillon, France lac du Bourget
Combloux More info
Thu Jul 26, 2018 to Fri Jul 27, 2018
Combloux, France
la Clusaz More info
Sat Jul 28, 2018 to Sun Jul 29, 2018
Lac des Confins, La Clusaz, France
Aiguebelette More info
Tue Jul 31, 2018 to Wed Aug 01, 2018
Aiguebelette-le-Lac, France
Roybon More info
Thu Aug 02, 2018 to Fri Aug 03, 2018
Roybon, France
Revel More info
Sat Aug 04, 2018 to Sun Aug 05, 2018
Lac de Freydières, D289d, Revel, France
Laffrey More info
Tue Aug 07, 2018 to Wed Aug 08, 2018
Grand Lac de Laffrey, France
Corps More info
Thu Aug 09, 2018 to Fri Aug 10, 2018
Lac du Sautet, France
Pelleautier More info
Sat Aug 11, 2018 to Sun Aug 12, 2018
Lac de Pelleautier, France
St Apollinaire More info
Tue Aug 14, 2018 to Wed Aug 15, 2018
Saint-Apollinaire, France
St Véran More info
Thu Aug 16, 2018 to Fri Aug 17, 2018
Embrun More info
Sat Aug 18, 2018 to Sun Aug 19, 2018
Embrun, France
Rosans More info
Tue Aug 28, 2018 to Wed Aug 29, 2018
Rosans, France