Calendar
Dansez ! Cycle d'ateliers de danse 2022-2023 par Núria Rovira Salat
Sun Oct 16, 2022 at 10:00 AM to Sun May 07, 2023 at 02:00 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Ateliers duo parent-enfant
Sat Nov 12, 2022 at 10:00 AM to Sat Dec 17, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Khamdel Lô, Keur Mame 791 back in Paris
Fri Dec 02, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
OLENA UUTAI - LA MAGIE DU NORD
Sat Dec 03, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Nicolas Soumah "Nougaro coeurs et âme"
Tue Dec 06, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
MAGIC MALIK FANFARE XP
Fri Dec 09, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Pascal Contet & Quatuor Adastra
Sat Dec 10, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
YOANN LOUSTALOT « YETI »
Sat Dec 17, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Carte blanche Beyt Music Nights par Zeid Hamdan
Sun Dec 18, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Yalda, Noël Persan Yalda · Niaz nawab
Wed Dec 21, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
META - CROSS ROAD
Sat Jan 21, 2023 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Festival AU FIL DES VOIX 2023 - 16e édition More info
Wed Jan 25, 2023 at 08:00 PM to Sat Feb 11, 2023 at 11:00 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Mustafa Naham "Tounga"
Sat Feb 11, 2023 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360 Paris Music Factory, Rue Myrha, Paris, France