Display fullscreen
Calendar
Abonnement Brin de Zinc 2023-2024 More info
Fri Sep 01, 2023 to Sat Aug 31, 2024
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Soutenir le Brin de Zinc
Gozu (Metal • Stoner • Doom • USA) More info
Tue Jun 25, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Robespierre (Pop • Soul • Blues) More info
Wed Jun 26, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Les P'tits fils de Jeanine (Chanson Festive) More info
Fri Jun 28, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Perseide x Last Addiction x Cure For The Ghost (Metal • Metalcore • Rock Metal) More info
Sat Jun 29, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Nashville Pussy (Dirty Rock’n’Roll • USA) More info
Mon Jul 01, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Anna KiaRa x Heavenqueen (Metal Symphonique • Russie • Pays-Bas) More info
Tue Jul 02, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Knights of Mandala x Some Dub Stories More info
Wed Jul 03, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Hard Buds (Hard Rock • Espagne) More info
Thu Jul 04, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Cartoon Machine (Rock Animé) More info
Fri Jul 05, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
The Sextones (Soul • USA • Coup de ❤️) More info
Sun Jul 07, 2024 from 07:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
The Turbo A.C.'s (Surf Punk-Rock • USA) More info
Tue Jul 09, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Ondfødt x Erebor (Black Metal • Finlande) More info
Wed Jul 10, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
La Nuit des Sorcières (Pagan & Viking Night) More info
Fri Jul 12, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Zarlor (Maloya • La Réunion) More info
Sun Jul 14, 2024 from 07:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
LUMIÈRE (Glam Rock • Coup de❤️) More info
Tue Jul 16, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
SPORT x JOI x Stegosauro (Indie Rock • Punk Rock • Italie) More info
Thu Jul 18, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Sly Sugar (Reggae • Dub • Electro La Réunion) More info
Wed Jul 24, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Miss Bee & The Bullfrogs (Blues • Soul • Funk) More info
Thu Jul 25, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
UnderGods (ex Mano Negra) (Rock Garage • Funk) More info
Fri Jul 26, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Graines de Sel (Chanson Fusion Populaire) More info
Sat Jul 27, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Big Easy (Jazz New Orleans • Swing) More info
Sun Jul 28, 2024 at 07:00 PM to Mon Jul 29, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Damian Salazar (Guitariste virtuose • Argentine) More info
Fri Aug 02, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Roughneck Riot (Punk-Folk • UK) More info
Sat Aug 03, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Tukatukas x Rise Up (Punk Rock • Punk Hardcore • La Réunion) More info
Thu Aug 08, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Alizarina Quartet (Klezmer Trad Électro) More info
Sun Aug 11, 2024 from 07:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Super Cumbia y la Liga de la Alegría (Cumbia • Argentine) More info
Tue Aug 13, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
UKANDANZ (Ethio Crunch • Jazz-Rock • Coup de ❤️) More info
Wed Aug 14, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
DUEL (Heavy Psyché Stoner • Doom Metal USA) More info
Fri Aug 16, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
La Corde Raide (Chansons Française Métissée) More info
Fri Aug 23, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Lucie Guillem & Band (Jazz • Hommage à George Gershwin) More info
Tue Aug 27, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Giufà (Gipsy Punk • Italie) More info
Fri Aug 30, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Quétier x James Eleganz (Pop-Rock) More info
Thu Sep 05, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Zephyr 21 (Punk Pop) More info
Fri Sep 06, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Les Projets d'Athéna (Cyber Metal • Rock) More info
Sun Sep 08, 2024 from 07:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Ramon Tapul (Gyspy Rock) More info
Thu Sep 12, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Arash Sarkechik (Indie World Music) More info
Sat Sep 14, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
The Bloyet Brothers (Hard Rock’n Roll) More info
Sun Sep 15, 2024 at 07:00 PM to Mon Sep 16, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Spread Eagle (Hard Rock • Street Metal • USA) More info
Mon Sep 16, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Caitlin Crisko and the Broadcast (Rock • Soul • Funk • USA • Coup de ❤️) More info
Tue Sep 17, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Minnie Marks (Rock • Blues • Australie) More info
Thu Sep 19, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Mojo Thunder (Rock Alternatif • USA) More info
Sun Sep 22, 2024 from 07:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Johnny Mullenax (Country Rock • USA) More info
Wed Sep 25, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Mr Irish Bastard (Celtic • Folk-Punk • Allemagne) More info
Sat Sep 28, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Fossilization x Father Befouled x Viande (Death Metal • Brésil • USA) More info
Tue Oct 01, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Ignescent (Rock-Metal Alternatif • USA) More info
Thu Oct 03, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Faut Qu'Ça Guinche (Rock Guinguette • Swing Festif) More info
Sat Oct 05, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Elise And The Sugarsweets (Rhythm & Blues) More info
Sat Oct 12, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
OUTRAGE (Punk Rock Cuivraille) More info
Sun Oct 13, 2024 from 07:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Headcharger x The Mercury Riots (Hard Rock • Metal • Rock’n Roll • USA) More info
Thu Oct 17, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Ricky Warwick x Dead Babar (Hard Rock • Irlande • Suisse) More info
Sun Oct 20, 2024 from 07:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Da Silva (Chanson Française) More info
Fri Oct 25, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Uttern (Folk • Celtique • Italie) More info
Thu Oct 31, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Kwoon (Post-Rock • Rock Alternatif • Coup de ❤️) More info
Sun Nov 03, 2024 from 07:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Johnny Mafia (Rock Garage • Coup de ❤️) More info
Thu Nov 07, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Rosalie Cunningham (Rock Progressif • Psyché • UK) More info
Tue Dec 03, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Black Bomb A x Dust Bolt x Space of Variations (Metal Hardcore • Allemagne • Ukraine) More info
Tue Dec 10, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France